Where to Buy

SOUTH AFRICA

Trade clients: for local distribution please contact David@publik.co.za

http://www.publik.co.za

Western Cape

Wine Cellar, Unit 5 Prices Park, Nelson Road, Observatory, Cape Town & National Delivery – http://www.winecellar.co.za

The Wine Kollective, Riebeek Kasteel, Swartland & National Delivery – http://www.thewinekollective.co.za

Vino Pronto, 42 Orange Street, Cape Town – http://www.vinopronto.co.za

The Vineyard Connection, Delvera Farm, R44, Stellenbosch & National Delivery

Restaurants & Bars

Publik Wine Bar, 11D Kloof Nek Rd, Gardens, Cape Town

The Shortmarket Club, 88 Shortmarket Street, Cape Town

The Pot Luck Club, Old Biscuit Mill, Cape Town

Open Wine, 72 Wale St, Cape Town City Centre

Aubergine Restaurant, 39 Barnet St, Gardens, Cape Town

Foxcroft Restaurant, Shop 8, High Constantia Centre, Groot Constantia Road, Constantia

Mama Cucina Italian Restaurant, Riebeek Kasteel – http://www.mamacucina.co.za

Indochine Restaurant, Delaire-Graff Wine Estate, Stellenbosch

The Hart, 4 Mira Mar Centre, 26 Beach Road, Melkbosstrand, Cape Town

Johannesburg

Ace + Pearl Wine Bar, 357 Jan Smuts Avenue, Albans Sqaure, Craighall Park – reservations@acepearl.comhttps://www.facebook.com/aceandpearl

Wine Menu, Blu Bird Shopping Centre, Atholl Oaklands Road

Coobs Restaurant, 38 4th Ave, Parkhurst, Randburg, 2193

La Boqueria, 7 3rd Ave, Randburg, 2193

Farro, 204 Oxford Rd, Illovo, Sandton, 2196

Hoedspruit – Limpopo

Safari Wines, Bosveld Centre, Portion 24 Welverdiend Farm R40 Hoedspruit, 1380

Kwazula-Natal

Meander Fine Wines, Piggly Wiggly Complex R103 (Old Main Road) Lions River Midlands – http://www.meanderfinewines.co.za

~

NAMIBIA

The Wolfshack, Heritage Square, Lindequist Street, Windhoek – https://www.facebook.com/thewolfshack

~

UNITED KINGDOM

Carte Blanche Wines – http://www.carteblanchewines.com

Gudfish UK – http://gudfish.co.uk/

~

NORWAY

Unico Real Wines, Dølasletta 7, Tranby, Buskerud, 3408 Norway. +47-32242290

~

SWEDEN

Wine Rebels HB, http://www.winerebels.se / https://www.facebook.com/vinrebellerna

~

BELGIUM

Our Daily Bottle – https://ourdailybottle.com/

~

GERMANY

Linke Weine – https://linke-weine.de/en/wine.html

~

NETHERLANDS

Daxivin – https://www.daxivin.nl

~

CANADA – QUEBEC

Symbioise Vins et Cies https://www.symbiose-vins.com/

SAQ https://www.saq.com/content/SAQ/fr.html

~

CANADA – ALBERTA

Juice Imports – http://www.juiceimports.com

~

CANADA – WINNIPEG

Banville & Jones – http://www.banvilleandjones.com

~

CHINA

The Merchants, Beijing http://themerchants.com

~

SOUTH KOREA

ETC WINE – https://www.frameweb.com/news/jeonghwa-seo-et-cetera-cafe-seoul-concrete-unfinished

~

JAPAN

African Brothers – https://www.facebook.com/events/the-wine-bar-nakasu/the-african-brothers主催-業務試飲会/304237336716253/

~

REUNION ISLAND

Les Caves du Soleil, 53 Rue Victor Mac-Auliffe, Saint-Denis 97400, Réunion

~